cheap patek philippe fake under $53 contains the spirit of courage. waterproof ability is definitely the good thing about best swiss www.movadowatches.to. by far the world's most sophisticated watchmaking skill is preserved in swiss replica luxury watches. artisans of https://es.upscalerolex.to for sale have practiced craftsmanship. master masterpiece of the watch has cheap https://pl.wellreplicas.to. best https://silkshome.com/ online shop. supply cheap https://www.givenchyreplica.ru/. match the hopes and needs of the many people today society stands out as the hunt for best swiss https://www.manoloblahnikreplica.ru/. exquisite craftsmanship is the core value of best www.philipppleinreplica.ru.
skip to Main Content

Kontakt

argovia philharmonic
Entfelderstrasse 9
Postfach
CH-5001 Aarau

+41 (0)62 834 70 00
(Di – Fr: 14 – 17 Uhr)
info@argoviaphil.ch

Team Geschäftsstelle

Simon Müller

Intendant

+41 (0)62 834 70 03
smueller@argoviaphil.ch

Rainhard Roux

Orchester- & Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

+41 (0)62 834 70 07
rroux@argoviaphil.ch

Adrian Zinniker

Musikvermittlung & Projekte

+41 (0)62 834 70 04
azinniker@argoviaphil.ch

Janina Kriszun

Musikvermittlung

+41 (0)62 834 70 00
jkriszun@argoviaphil.ch

Sibylle Geitlinger

Besucherservice & Administration

+41 (0)62 834 70 02
sgeitlinger@argoviaphil.ch

Ruedi Krebs

Kommunikation & Marketing

+41 (0)62 834 70 06
rkrebs@argoviaphil.ch

Marlies Schmid

Besucherservice

+41 (0)62 834 70 00
mschmid@argoviaphil.ch

Marina Zwimpfer

Praktikum

+41 (0)62 834 70 00
mzwimpfer@argoviaphil.ch

Haben Sie Fragen?

Anliegen, Anreize, Beschwerden? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Back To Top
×Close search
Search